Emergency Dispatches

firepoliceems_logosItem one: last night at about 9:30, I saw a fire truck (engine?) and an ambulance speed south on Fairmount with lights a-blazin’, followed by another fire truck (engine?) about five minutes later. I have no idea what it was about, but I hope everyone’s okay. This isn’t very helpful news, is it? But truthfully, even if I knew exactly who was getting help, I wouldn’t invade their privacy without their permission anyways.

Item two: this is happening around our neighborhood. Darn hoodlum kids. If you’re old enough to be driving, aren’t you old enough to know better than to shoot people with paintballs? Knock it off. Or so help me.

 

About susiecarroll

I threw off the yoke of corporate oppression for the apron of domestic aggression
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Emergency Dispatches

  1. BA Rosenblum says:

    black Ford Mustang. figures.

Leave a Reply

