El Sierra Social-Emotional Learning Nationally Recognized!

This is the most obnoxious picture I could find in under 5 minutes

This is the most obnoxious picture I could find in under 5 minutes

We all know our neighborhood has the sweetest, most angelic children in all of Downers Grove. No, the United States. No, the world!

And now we know why! They’ve been learning it at school! And at home. Because in addition to having the sweetest, most angelic children, we also have the best parents. At least that’s what I hear. In my head. When I talk to myself.

Congratulations, El Sierra!

About susiecarroll

I threw off the yoke of corporate oppression for the apron of domestic aggression
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

