I don’t mean to judge you, garbage picking man

gladysJust calling you “garbage picking man” is putting a negative spin on things, and I don’t mean to. Because “reduce reuse recycle”, and if I’m throwing away something useful or worthwhile, it’s my own lazy fault.

I just ask one thing: that your pants don’t fall down.

In front of my house, at least.

It’s also no fun to watch you wrestle with your belt. That’s quite an impressive tummy you have there, too. Beer, I take it?

Good luck on your quest. I hope you find what you’re looking for. With your pants on.

About susiecarroll

I threw off the yoke of corporate oppression for the apron of domestic aggression
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I don’t mean to judge you, garbage picking man

  1. BA Rosenblum says:

    ProTip: Wrap your list favorite of your husband’s belts around a cold 40oz Budweiser and leave it atop a trash can.

Leave a Reply

